RSS

Happy (Almost) Thanksgiving!

27 Nov

Gosh, it’s been a busy day of baking and prepping!  I’ve got so many lovely scraps to show for all my efforts … but even though I was writing witty posts in my head while I rolled piecrust and peeled apples, that is where they’ll have to stay because I’ve run out of time.  

Look for a Black Friday recap because I will NOT be out shopping (well, I hear J. Crew outlet is fifty percent off, so maybe…) but I will be sharing our feast.

Thankful for family, friends, and the ability to do all the things I love surround by the people I most love.  Wonderful wishes for a most excellent Thanksgiving holiday!

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on November 27, 2013 in Uncategorized

 

Leave a Reply

 
